Tel :
05 55 05 69 83
Courriel :
secretariat.cic@chu-limoges.fr
Adresse
2 Av. Martin Luther King, Limoges
fraeng

Coordination

Dr. Bruno François

Coordinating physician
bruno.francois@chu-limoges.fr

Pr. Olivier Barraud

Coordinating assistant
olivier.barraud@chu-limoges.fr

Dr. Elodie Pfender

Executive pharmacist
elodie.pfender@chu-limoges.fr

Dr. Rachel Froget

Executive physician
rachel.froget@chu-limoges.fr

Fabienne Mariaud

Physician
fabienne.mariaud@chu-limoges.fr

Stéphane Cibert

Clinical nurse manager
stephane.cibert@chu-limoges.fr

Sandrine Naturel

Clinical operations manager
sandrine.naturel@chu-limoges.fr

Tifenn Le Naour

Secretary
secretariat.cic@chu-limoges.fr

Angélique Boucher

Secretary
secretariat.cic@chu-limoges.fr>

ICU Investigation Team

Alexandra Gay

Clinical research nurse
alexandra.gay@chu-limoges.fr

Anne-Aurore Villeneuve Duchambon

Coordinating clinical research nurse
anne-aurore.duchambon@chu-limoges.fr

Céline Daguet

Clinical research nurse
celine.daguet@chu.limoges.fr

Claire Fontanier

Clinical research nurse
claire.fontanier@chu-limoges.fr

Fanny Mamert

Clinical research nurse
fanny.mamert@chu-limoges.fr

Isabelle Herafa

Project manager
isabelle.herafa@chu-limoges.fr

Jean-François Mary

Clinical research nurse
jean-francois.mary@chu-limoges.fr

Paul Bourzeix

Study coordinator
paul.bourzeix@chu-limoges.fr

Perrine Engel

Clinical research nurse
perrine.engel@chu-limoges.fr

Sophie Riffaud

Clinical research nurse
sophie.boyer@chu-limoges.fr

Investigation Support

Clinical Research Associate - CIC

Astrid Agnès

Clinical research associate - French networks for rare diseases G2M & FILFOIE
astrid.agnes@chu-limoges.fr

Caroline Caille-Fenerol

Clinical research associate
caroline.caille-fenerol@chu-limoges.fr

Cécile Thuillier

Clinical research nurse
cecile.thuillier@chu-limoges.fr

Céline Cluzan

Clinical research associate
Celine.cluzan@chu-limoges.fr

Céline Prévost

Clinical research nurse
celine.prevost@chu -limoges.fr

Cindy Chauvet

Clinical research associate
cindy.chauvet@chu-limoges.fr

Clarisse Heyraud

Clinical research associate
clarisse.heyraud@chu-limoges.fr

Clément Mouret

Clinical research associate
clement.mouret@chu-limoges.fr

Clémentine Michalski

Clinical research associate
clementine.ruch@chu-limoges.fr

Constance Grunewald

Clinical research associate
constance.grunewald@chu-limoges.fr

Coralie Chalot

Clinical research nurse
coralie.chalot@chu-limoges.fr

Daisy Rousseau

Clinical research associate
daisy.rousseau@chu-limoges.fr

Dorothée Ducoux

Clinical research associate - Territorial portal unit
dorothee.ducoux@chu-limoges.fr

Elise Thierry

Clinical research associate
elise.thierry@chu-limoges.fr

Émilie Pithon

Clinical research associate
sophie.pithon@chu-limoges.fr

Ibrahima Ndao

Clinical research associate
ibrahima.ndao@chu-limoges.fr

Marie Lespagne

Clinical research associate
marie.lespagne@chu-limoges.fr

Philothée Pita

Clinical research associate
philothee.pita@chu-limoges.fr

Pierre Boutet

Clinical research associate
pierre.boutet@chu-limoges.fr

Théo Mériguet

Clinical research associate
theo.meriguet@chu-limoges.fr

Thomas Gaudin

Clinical research associate
thomas.gaudin@chu-limoges.fr

Clinical Research Associate - Polyclinique Chénieux

Amélie Hennion-Imbault

Clinical research associate
amelie.hennion-imbault@chu-limoges.fr

Aurélien Barrière

Clinical research associate
aurelien.barriere@chu-limoges.fr

Julien Tisse

Clinical research associate
julien.tisse@chu-limoges.fr

Sonia Marionneau

Clinical research associate
sonia.marionneau@chu-limoges.fr

Amandine Malivert

Project manager
amandine.malivert@chu-limoges.fr

Clinical Research Nurse

Europe

Julie Cyprien

Secretary
julie.cyprien@chu-limoges.fr

Ana Hernandez

Medical coordinator - European project
anacatalina.hernandezpadilla@chu-limoges.fr

Audrey Baylet

Project manager
audrey.baylet@chu-limoges.fr

Sophie Boyer

Project manager
sophie.boyer@chu-limoges.fr

Cross-disciplinary Support

Alexia Geric

Quality manager
alexia.geric@chu-limoges.fr

Julie Vignaud-Benamirouche

Communication manager/ CLIN NET contact
julie.vignaudbenamirouche@chu-limoges.fr

Olivier Chicaud

IT engineer
olivier.chicaud@chu-limoges.fr

Sarah Legrand Demai

Medical translator / Publications manager
sarah.demai@chu-limoges.fr