Tel :
05 55 05 69 83
Courriel :
secretariat.cic@chu-limoges.fr
Adresse
2 Av. Martin Luther King, Limoges
fraeng

Coordination

Dr. Bruno François

Coordinating Physician
bruno.francois@chu-limoges.fr

Dr. Elodie Pfender

Executive Pharmacist
elodie.pfender@chu-limoges.fr

Dr. Rachel Froget

Executive Physician
rachel.froget@chu-limoges.fr

Fabienne Mariaud

Physician
fabienne.mariaud@chu-limoges.fr

Stéphane Cibert

Clinical Nurse Manager
stephane.cibert@chu-limoges.fr

Sandrine Naturel

Clinical Operations Manager
sandrine.naturel@chu-limoges.fr

Tifenn Le Naour

Secretary
secretariat.cic@chu-limoges.fr

Julia Cyprien

Secretary
julia.gagnevin@chu-limoges.fr

Pauline Lathière

Secretary
pauline.lathiere@chu-limoges.fr

ICU Investigation Team

Alexandra Gay

Clinical Research Nurse
alexandra.gay@chu-limoges.fr

Anne-Aurore Villeneuve Duchambon

Coordinating Clinical Research Nurse
anne-aurore.duchambon@chu-limoges.fr

Céline Prévost

Clinical Research Nurse
celine.prevost@chu-limoges.fr

Claire Fontanier

Clinical Research Nurse
claire.fontanier@chu-limoges.fr

Fanny Mamert

Clinical Research Nurse
fanny.mamert@chu-limoges.fr

Isabelle Herafa

Project Manager
isabelle.herafa@chu-limoges.fr

Jean-François Mary

Clinical Research Nurse
jean-francois.mary@chu-limoges.fr

Ludmila Baudrillart

Clinical Research Nurse
ludmila.baudrillart@chu-limoges.fr

Paul Bourzeix

Study Coordinator
paul.bourzeix@chu-limoges.fr

Perrine Engel

Clinical Research Nurse
perrine.engel@chu-limoges.fr

Investigation Support

Clinical Research Associate - CIC

Astrid Agnès

Clinical Research Associate - French Networks for Rare Diseases G2M & FILFOIE
astrid.agnes@chu-limoges.fr

Caroline Caille-Fenerol

Clinical Research Associate
caroline.caille-fenerol@chu-limoges.fr

Cindy Chauvet

Clinical Research Associate
cindy.chauvet@chu-limoges.fr

Clément Mouret

Clinical Research Associate
clement.mouret@chu-limoges.fr

Clémentine Michalski

Clinical Research Associate
clementine.ruch@chu-limoges.fr

Daisy Rousseau

Clinical Research Associate
daisy.rousseau@chu-limoges.fr

Dorothée Ducoux

Clinical Research Associate - Territorial Portal Unit
dorothee.ducoux@chu-limoges.fr

Elise Thierry

Clinical Research Associate
elise.thierry@chu-limoges.fr

Eliza Munteanu

Clinical Research Associate
eliza.munteanu@chu-limoges.fr

Laëtitia Jeannet

Clinical Research Associate
laetitia.jeannet@chu-limoges.fr

Marie Lespagne

Clinical Research Associate
marie.lespagne@chu-limoges.fr

Pierre Boutet

Clinical Research Associate
pierre.boutet@chu-limoges.fr

Théo Mériguet

Clinical Research Associate
theo.meriguet@chu-limoges.fr

Thomas Gaudin

Clinical Research Associate
Thomas.GAUDIN@chu-limoges.fr

Clinical Research Associate - Polyclinique Chénieux

Amélie Hennion-Imbault

Clinical Research Associate
amelie.hennion-imbault@chu-limoges.fr

Aurélien Barrière

Clinical Research Associate
aurelien.barriere@chu-limoges.fr

Julien Tisse

Clinical Research Associate
julien.tisse@chu-limoges.fr

Constance Grunewald

Clinical Research Associate
constance.grunewald@chu-limoges.fr

Clinical Research Nurse

Cécile Thuilier

Clinical Research Nurse
cecile.thuilier@chu-limoges.fr

Coralie Chalot

Clinical Research Nurse
coralie.chalot@chu-limoges.fr

Sonia Marionneau

Clinical Research Nurse
sonia.marionneau@chu-limoges.fr

Europe

Gwenaëlle Borckholz

Financial Manager
gwenaelle.borckholz@chu-limoges.fr

Julie Vignaud-Benamirouche

Project Manager - CLIN-NET contact
julie.vignaud@chu-limoges.fr

Létitia Alene Eyumane Mintsa

Financial Manager
letitia.aleneeyumanemintsa@chu-limoges.fr

Rémi Manczak

Project Manager
remi.manczak@chu-limoges.fr

Cheikhou Oumar Seck

Project Manager
cheikhououmar.seck@chu-limoges.fr

Cross-disciplinary Support

Alexia Geric

Quality Assistant
alexia.geric@chu-limoges.fr

Amandine Malivert

Quality Manager
amandine.malivert@chu-limoges.fr

Olivier Chicaud

IT Engineer
olivier.chicaud@chu-limoges.fr

Sarah Legrand Demai

Medical Translator / Publications Manager
sarah.demai@chu-limoges.fr